Photos with the Easter Bunny in Aldergrove

Photos with the Easter Bunny

Get your family photo taken with the Easter Bunny at Willowbrook Shopping Centre (at Centre Court by The Body Shop) from April 3 to 16!

Bunny Visiting Hours:
Monday, April 03, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Thursday, April 06, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Friday, April 07, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Saturday, April 08, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Sunday, April 09, 2017 11am -1:30pm, 2pm- 6pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 11am -1:30pm, 2pm- 6pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 11am -1:30pm, 2pm-6pm

Share this with your friends ...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Digg thisShare on Reddit0Email this to someone